A Town Hall Meeting sponsored by the HCCA

 ,   Add to calendar
 The Hawthorn Center, 6175 Sunny Spring Columbia, MD 21044  See map
A Town Hall Meeting: Citizens Speak | Officials Respond | Candidates Listen

  • You, the citizens of Howard County voice the questions, suggestions & concerns.
  • Key Officials including Marsha McLaughlin, Director of the Department of Zoning; Tom Carbo, Director of Housing; Ms. Ellen Flynn Giles, Chairman, Board of Education, HCPSS;  Ms. Susan C. Mascaro, Chief of Staff, HCPSS; and  Ms. Camille Jones, Chief Operating Officer, HCPSS will be on hand to respond.
  • Candidates will be on hand to Listen. We have invited the Council and School Board candidates and members to attend.  This includes those running for County Executive, Allan Kittleman and Courtney Watson, who have accepted our invitation.  

Sponsored by the Howard County Citizens Association (HCCA)


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »